Correction equities

image

Better to be a year early, than a day late.

Then again, throughout my lifetime I have ‘sensed’ that something is not right in the markets. I usually end up selling all stocks over a short period, even taking losses.
Then record trade data and dates.

Informed my clients on my concerns, in the main they ignored me…. When the calamity hit I would pick up their losses from the annual lodgements.

Why did they stay in the markets?

Simple answer, greed. One of the seven deadly sins…

Money, the root of all evil.

It is a necessary evil in our economic life, destruction of our morals and ethics and in this case, initiated by Governments through their taxes on our ability to save monies.

Leave a Reply

